SCARC Officers:

 Past President  Scott Davis sdavis@bcs-gis.com
 President                                     
Valerie Gray vgray@lex-co.com
 President-Elect                           Pending
                                       
 Treasurer Tina Davis
tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org
 Secretary                                     
Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org

Technology Committee:

Chair Alan Rickenbaker arickenbaker@lex-co.com
Member Matthew Baker mbaker@aeronautics.sc.gov
Member  Stewart Hall jshall@columbiasc.net
Member Kat Brenkert kbrenkert@northcharleston.org
Member James McCall jmccall@florenceco.org

Communications Committee:

Chair                                              Reggie Sanders rsanders@florenceco.org
Member 

Registration Committee:

Chair Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org 
Member Kat Brenkert kbrenkert@northcharleston.org
Member Matthew Baker mbaker@aeronautics.sc.gov
Member Tamsen Jennings tamsen.jennings@amforem.biz             Member Tina Davis tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org

Membership Committee:

Chair Shawna Reid sreid@fs.fed.us                                    Member Emily Banar ebanar@sumtercountysc.org Member Melody Porter mporter@cityofunion.org  Member Geoff Holden gholden@fs.fed.us

Program Committee:

Member Jacob Deuel jacobd@hiltonheadislandsc.go
Member Brenda Wheatley bwheatley@charlestoncounty.org  
Member Kevin Whaley kwhaley@northaugusta.net
Member Chris Handley chandley@smeinc.com

Sponsorship/Vendor Committee:

Member                                        Frank Bishop FBishop@aikencountysc.gov
Member                                        Cindy Pohar                                   Cindy.Pohar@rfa.sc.gov

                                       

SCARC is a non-profit organization in South Carolina

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software