SCARC Officers:

 President                                      Valerie Gray vgray@lex-co.com
 President-Elect                           Reginald Sanders
                       rsanders@florenceco.org                
 Treasurer Tina Davis
tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org
 Secretary                                     
Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org

Technology Committee:

Chair Alan Rickenbaker arickenbaker@lex-co.com
Member Kat Brenkert kbrenkert@northcharleston.org
Member James McCall jmccall@florenceco.org

Communications Committee:

Chair                                              Reggie Sanders rsanders@florenceco.org
Member 

Registration Committee:

Chair Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org 
Member Kat Brenkert kbrenkert@northcharleston.org
Member Matthew Baker mbaker@aeronautics.sc.gov
Member Tamsen Jennings tamsen.jennings@amforem.biz             Member Tina Davis tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org

Membership Committee:

Chair Shawna Reid sreid@fs.fed.us                                    Member Emily Banar ebanar@sumtercountysc.org Member Melody Porter mporter@cityofunion.org  Member Geoff Holden gholden@fs.fed.us

Program Committee

Member                                         Cindy Pohar Cindy.Pohar@rfa.sc.gov

Sponsorship/Vendor Committee:

Member                                        Tina Davis                                       tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org                             
Member                                        Cindy Pohar                                   Cindy.Pohar@rfa.sc.gov

                                       

SCARC is a non-profit organization in South Carolina

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software