SCARC Officers:

 President                                      Reginald Sanders                        rsanders@florenceco.org
 Past President                          Valerie Gray
                                vgray@lex-co.com               
 Treasurer Tina Davis
tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org
 Secretary                                     
Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org

Technology Committee:

Chair Alan Rickenbaker arickenbaker@lex-co.com
Member Kat Brenkert    kbrenkert@northcharleston.org                                                 Member                                         Valerie Gray                                 vgray@lex-co.com

Communications Committee:

Chair                                              Reggie Sanders rsanders@florenceco.org
Member 

Registration Committee:

Chair Lorelei Kelly-Guiles         lkelly@florenceco.org 
Member                                          Kat Brenkert kbrenkert@northcharleston.org
Member Tamsen Jennings tamsen.jennings@amforem.biz                                   Member Tina Davis tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org

Membership Committee:

Chair                                                                                                                                                                 Member Emily Banar ebanar@sumtercountysc.org Member Melody Porter mporter@cityofunion.org

Program Committee

Member                                         Cindy Pohar Cindy.Pohar@rfa.sc.gov

Sponsorship/Vendor Committee:

Member                                        Tina Davis                                       tina.davis@yorkcountygov.org                             
Member                                        Cindy Pohar                                   Cindy.Pohar@rfa.sc.gov

                                       

SCARC is a non-profit organization in South Carolina

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software